A Day to Remember

Today was a fantastic Valentine’s Day! I remember thinking during many a Valentine’s Day in college that I’d never love V-Day, I’d just think of it as “Singles Awareness Day” for my entire life. Today was the kind of V-Day that I’d always hoped for!

Rather than boring you with all the details, I’ll show you the day in pictures!

I hope you all had a wonderful day too, whether or not you celebrated Valentine’s Day! The winner for the sushi scarf will be announced in the morning and comments are now CLOSED! Don’t forget to get your BSI entries in by tomorrow night!

Have a great night all!

xoxo,

15 thoughts on “A Day to Remember

  1. Is thΓ t a keureg coffee maker? Aren’t they awesome? We h?e had one for over a year and love it

  2. What a fun Valentine’s Day you had! All the food looks AMAZING K-cups and the Top Chef cook book! I am excited to see you work your magic with that! No that you really need it! πŸ™‚

    HAPPY SUNDAY MISS MARA!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

